Chapter Leadership 2016


Click on "View Larger Map" for detailed directions

President: LTC (R) Scott Redd, USA

1st Vice President: LTC (R) Denise Rotert, USA

2nd Vice President: Col (R) David Nordland, USMC

Secretary/ Treasurer: LTC (R) Glen Schoepf, USA

Past President: Col (R) John Kittelson, USAF

Board Member: LTC (R) Jay Manning, USA, Chair, Legislative committee

Board Member: LTC (R) Brian Vognild, USAF

Webmaster: Col (R) Robert E. Black, USAF

Right side, center aisle, 3rd row.  COL (RET) John Kittleson

The Great Plains Chapter meets on the ***second*** Tuesday of each month except July and August.  Meetings are at the VFW Club at Minnesota Avenue and I-229 in Sioux Falls.  A social periods starts about 11:30 with the meeting starting about noon.  The VFW has a menu and daily lunch specials.

     We also meet the 4th Tuesday of each month for a social hour at a local pub.  Casual conversation and a toast to us..., and those like us!